Coach Tours

Coach Tours

The following coach operators feature German itineraries, usually to popular destinations. Many only run a handful of departures a year, concentrating on high-summer favourites, or Christmas markets.

Andersons, 01977 552 980 www.andersontravel.co.uk

Low cost breaks to the likes of the Black Forest, Moselle valley and Christmas markets.

Crusader Holidays, 01255 425 453, www.crusader-holidays.co.uk

Wide variety of themed, regional and city-based breaks all across Germany.

Lucketts Travel, 0845 389 0655, www.lucketts-holidays.co.uk

Christmas markets, Moselle and Rhineland wine harvest tours.

Motts Travel, 01296 336666, www.mottstravel.com

A range of well chosen itineraries include beer weekends, Dresden, the Ahr Valley and the Rhine.

National Holidays, 0844 477 9990, www.nationalholidays.com/destinations/germany

Tours to well-trodden regions such as the Rhine, Black Forest and Berlin.

Parry’s International, 01922 414576, www.parrys-international.co.uk

Bavaria, Black Forest and the Rhine itineraries.

Skills Holidays, 0845 666 5544, www.skillsholidays.co.uk

Black Forest, Cologne, village markets, Christmas markets etc.

Titterington Holidays, 01768 863594, www.titteringtonholidays.co.uk

Small selection of popular itineraries, Christmas markets, house parties.

Newmarket Holidays, 0330 160 7703, www.newmarketholidays.co.uk

Christmas markets and Rhine Valley itineraries.